Kids’ Menus!

I was asked by the General Manager to design the kids’ menu/placemat for our restaurants. This is what I initially came up with:

Kids' Menu, underwater theme

Kids' Menu, underwater theme

They (the GM, the Food and Beverage Manager, and Public Relations Manager) liked menu so much that they asked me to come up with another one so that the kids won’t get bored coloring and playing with the same placemat during their stay here. This is version 2:

Kids' Menu, bird theme

Kids' Menu, bird theme

All line art done in Adobe Illustrator CS. Don’t forget to let me know what you think! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Kids’ Menus!

  1. I teased Marigs last week that I should probably hire you in my team… I’m sure you already know what she said. Hahaha!

    I super love your site Mace! Can we link this to our website and FB group page?

    xoxo

  2. You could, though there are posts that aren’t related to El Nido and may be a bit controversial. Btw, we included a blog in the mockup for the proposed Environment website 🙂

  3. Pingback: Kids Friendly Restaurant | Restaurant Seating Blog

Leave a comment